Pheet Photos

When I have a camera in my hands, I invariably end up taking a picture of my feet. It doesn’t matter whether I’m wearing shoes, sandals, or nothing at all, I just do. I’m not a weirdo that has some sort of creepy fetish for feet (ew). On the other hand, I’m not exactly sure why.

Can I merely say that I just happen to like my feet? Personally, I think they’re kind of cute.

lava flow + feet

race day

20090921_10

20090919_06

20090922_06

See? I can’t help it! I always end up with a picture or two of my feet. It doesn’t matter whose camera is in my hands, it just happens.

3 thoughts on “Pheet Photos

Leave a Reply

